Full moon 2041

During 2041 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 10 September is closest to earth with a distance of 357 089 km (or 221 885 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 16 February is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 073 km (or 252 322 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 48 984 km (or 30 437 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2041 Full moon
Thursday, 17 January 2041
07:12:54 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 2041 Full moon
Saturday, 16 February 2041
02:23:06 AM

March

Details
Full moon March 2041 Full moon
Sunday, 17 March 2041
08:21:42 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 2041 Full moon
Tuesday, 16 April 2041
12:04:02 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 2041 Full moon
Thursday, 16 May 2041
12:56:06 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 2041 Full moon
Friday, 14 June 2041
11:02:13 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 2041 Full moon
Saturday, 13 July 2041
07:04:04 PM

August

Details
Full moon August 2041 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 12 August 2041
02:07:41 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 2041 Full moon & Supermoon
Tuesday, 10 September 2041
09:26:10 AM

October

Details
Full moon October 2041 Full moon & Supermoon
Wednesday, 9 October 2041
06:04:03 PM

November

Details
Full moon November 2041 Full moon
Friday, 8 November 2041
04:44:16 AM

December

Details
Full moon December 2041 Full moon
Saturday, 7 December 2041
05:42:51 PM

Select any year



Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment

Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
08:49
21:31
Dallas
09:32
22:07
Houston
09:27
22:01
Los Angeles
11:01
23:36
New York
07:53
20:35
Philadelphia
07:58
20:39
Phoenix
10:35
23:10
San Antonio
09:40
22:14
San Diego
10:57
23:31
Washington
08:06
20:47