Full moon 2058

During 2058 we will have 13 full moons where the full moon on the 4 August is closest to earth with a distance of 357 025 km (or 221 845 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 9 January is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 272 km (or 252 446 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 247 km (or 30 601 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2058 Full moon
Wednesday, 9 January 2058
08:41:51 PM

February

Details
Full moon February 2058 Full moon
Friday, 8 February 2058
03:57:56 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 2058 Full moon
Sunday, 10 March 2058
08:56:58 AM

April

Details
Full moon April 2058 Full moon
Monday, 8 April 2058
10:59:41 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 2058 Full moon
Wednesday, 8 May 2058
10:16:10 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 2058 Full moon
Thursday, 6 June 2058
07:18:44 PM

July

Details
Full moon July 2058 Full moon & Supermoon
Saturday, 6 July 2058
02:49:24 AM

August

Details
Full moon August 2058 Full moon & Supermoon
Sunday, 4 August 2058
09:40:04 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 2058 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 2 September 2058
04:53:08 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 2058 Full moon
Wednesday, 2 October 2058
01:37:27 AM
Full moon October 2058 Full moon
Thursday, 31 October 2058
12:55:28 PM

November

Details
Full moon November 2058 Full moon
Saturday, 30 November 2058
03:18:52 AM

December

Details
Full moon December 2058 Full moon
Sunday, 29 December 2058
08:27:34 PM

Select any year



Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment

Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
21:32
10:10
Dallas
22:19
10:41
Houston
22:16
10:32
Los Angeles
23:45
12:11
New York
20:37
09:13
Philadelphia
20:43
09:17
Phoenix
23:21
11:45
San Antonio
22:29
10:45
San Diego
23:42
12:05
Washington
20:52
09:24