Full moon 2054

During 2054 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 23 January is closest to earth with a distance of 356 511 km (or 221 526 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 18 August is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 257 km (or 252 437 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 746 km (or 30 911 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2054 Full moon & Supermoon
Friday, 23 January 2054
08:09:59 PM

February

Details
Full moon February 2054 Full moon & Supermoon
Sunday, 22 February 2054
06:48:20 AM

March

Details
Full moon March 2054 Full moon
Monday, 23 March 2054
05:22:39 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 2054 Full moon
Wednesday, 22 April 2054
04:03:02 AM

May

Details
Full moon May 2054 Full moon
Thursday, 21 May 2054
03:17:26 PM

June

Details
Full moon June 2054 Full moon
Saturday, 20 June 2054
03:44:01 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 2054 Full moon
Sunday, 19 July 2054
05:48:54 PM

August

Details
Full moon August 2054 Full moon
Tuesday, 18 August 2054
09:24:05 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 2054 Full moon
Thursday, 17 September 2054
01:43:52 AM

October

Details
Full moon October 2054 Full moon
Friday, 16 October 2054
05:47:41 PM

November

Details
Full moon November 2054 Full moon
Sunday, 15 November 2054
08:52:14 AM

December

Details
Full moon December 2054 Full moon
Monday, 14 December 2054
10:43:59 PM

Select any year



Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment

Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
22:00
11:12
Dallas
22:52
11:38
Houston
22:50
11:28
Los Angeles
-- : --
13:09
New York
21:06
10:14
Philadelphia
21:12
10:17
Phoenix
23:54
12:42
San Antonio
23:04
11:41
San Diego
-- : --
13:02
Washington
21:22
10:23