Full moon 1876

During 1876 we will have 13 full moons where the full moon on the 30 December is closest to earth with a distance of 357 695 km (or 222 261 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 6 July is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 245 km (or 252 429 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 48 550 km (or 30 168 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 1875 Full moon & Supermoon
Tuesday, 11 January 1876
06:23:41 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 1876 Full moon
Wednesday, 9 February 1876
05:47:06 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 1876 Full moon
Friday, 10 March 1876
06:12:06 AM

April

Details
Full moon April 1876 Full moon
Saturday, 8 April 1876
07:38:32 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 1876 Full moon
Monday, 8 May 1876
09:52:41 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 1876 Full moon
Wednesday, 7 June 1876
12:37:29 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 1876 Full moon
Thursday, 6 July 1876
03:38:22 PM

August

Details
Full moon August 1876 Full moon
Saturday, 5 August 1876
06:38:57 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 1876 Full moon
Sunday, 3 September 1876
09:14:43 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 1876 Full moon
Tuesday, 3 October 1876
10:57:44 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 1876 Full moon
Wednesday, 1 November 1876
11:32:02 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 1876 Full moon
Friday, 1 December 1876
11:04:37 AM
Full moon December 1876 Full moon & Supermoon
Saturday, 30 December 1876
09:59:20 PM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
00:26
15:38
Dallas
01:31
15:53
Houston
01:32
15:41
Los Angeles
02:57
17:24
New York
-- : --
14:39
Philadelphia
-- : --
14:42
Phoenix
02:32
16:57
San Antonio
01:46
15:53
San Diego
02:56
17:17
Washington
-- : --
14:47