Full moon 1875

During 1875 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 12 December is closest to earth with a distance of 356 487 km (or 221 511 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 20 May is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 189 km (or 252 394 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 703 km (or 30 884 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 1874 Full moon
Thursday, 21 January 1875
05:40:50 PM

February

Details
Full moon February 1875 Full moon
Saturday, 20 February 1875
08:01:05 AM

March

Details
Full moon March 1875 Full moon
Sunday, 21 March 1875
11:51:32 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 1875 Full moon
Tuesday, 20 April 1875
04:30:00 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 1875 Full moon
Thursday, 20 May 1875
08:50:21 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 1875 Full moon
Friday, 18 June 1875
11:56:46 PM

July

Details
Full moon July 1875 Full moon
Sunday, 18 July 1875
01:28:12 PM

August

Details
Full moon August 1875 Full moon
Tuesday, 17 August 1875
01:35:40 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 1875 Full moon
Wednesday, 15 September 1875
12:43:50 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 1875 Full moon
Thursday, 14 October 1875
11:16:04 PM

November

Details
Full moon November 1875 Full moon & Supermoon
Saturday, 13 November 1875
09:30:51 AM

December

Details
Full moon December 1875 Full moon & Supermoon
Sunday, 12 December 1875
07:46:07 PM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
00:26
15:38
Dallas
01:31
15:53
Houston
01:32
15:41
Los Angeles
02:57
17:24
New York
-- : --
14:39
Philadelphia
-- : --
14:42
Phoenix
02:32
16:57
San Antonio
01:46
15:53
San Diego
02:56
17:17
Washington
-- : --
14:47