Full moon 2085

During 2085 we will have 13 full moons where the full moon on the 4 September is closest to earth with a distance of 357 434 km (or 222 099 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 10 January is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 405 814 km (or 252 161 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 48 380 km (or 30 062 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2085 Full moon
Wednesday, 10 January 2085
10:45:09 PM

February

Details
Full moon February 2085 Full moon
Friday, 9 February 2085
06:27:29 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 2085 Full moon
Sunday, 11 March 2085
12:30:01 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 2085 Full moon
Tuesday, 10 April 2085
03:46:06 AM

May

Details
Full moon May 2085 Full moon
Wednesday, 9 May 2085
04:09:06 PM

June

Details
Full moon June 2085 Full moon
Friday, 8 June 2085
02:06:42 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 2085 Full moon
Saturday, 7 July 2085
10:18:55 AM

August

Details
Full moon August 2085 Full moon & Supermoon
Sunday, 5 August 2085
05:32:50 PM

September

Details
Full moon September 2085 Full moon & Supermoon
Tuesday, 4 September 2085
12:44:05 AM

October

Details
Full moon October 2085 Full moon
Wednesday, 3 October 2085
08:55:43 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 2085 Full moon
Thursday, 1 November 2085
07:10:27 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 2085 Full moon
Saturday, 1 December 2085
08:11:55 AM
Full moon December 2085 Full moon
Monday, 31 December 2085
12:01:28 AM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
11:47
22:12
Dallas
12:09
23:09
Houston
11:59
23:08
Los Angeles
13:42
-- : --
New York
10:47
21:19
Philadelphia
10:51
21:26
Phoenix
13:15
-- : --
San Antonio
12:11
23:22
San Diego
13:35
-- : --
Washington
10:57
21:36