Full moon 2082

During 2082 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 13 April is closest to earth with a distance of 357 271 km (or 221 998 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 5 November is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 114 km (or 252 347 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 48 844 km (or 30 350 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2082 Full moon
Wednesday, 14 January 2082
06:15:15 PM

February

Details
Full moon February 2082 Full moon
Friday, 13 February 2082
06:20:34 AM

March

Details
Full moon March 2082 Full moon & Supermoon
Saturday, 14 March 2082
04:48:34 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 2082 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 13 April 2082
01:47:47 AM

May

Details
Full moon May 2082 Full moon
Tuesday, 12 May 2082
09:51:18 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 2082 Full moon
Wednesday, 10 June 2082
05:56:41 PM

July

Details
Full moon July 2082 Full moon
Friday, 10 July 2082
03:11:50 AM

August

Details
Full moon August 2082 Full moon
Saturday, 8 August 2082
02:34:38 PM

September

Details
Full moon September 2082 Full moon
Monday, 7 September 2082
04:32:20 AM

October

Details
Full moon October 2082 Full moon
Tuesday, 6 October 2082
08:50:55 PM

November

Details
Full moon November 2082 Full moon
Thursday, 5 November 2082
02:42:10 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 2082 Full moon
Saturday, 5 December 2082
09:00:40 AM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
11:47
22:12
Dallas
12:09
23:09
Houston
11:59
23:08
Los Angeles
13:42
-- : --
New York
10:47
21:19
Philadelphia
10:51
21:26
Phoenix
13:15
-- : --
San Antonio
12:11
23:22
San Diego
13:35
-- : --
Washington
10:57
21:36