Full moon 2088

During 2088 we will have 13 full moons where the full moon on the 28 December is closest to earth with a distance of 356 552 km (or 221 551 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 4 June is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 144 km (or 252 366 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 592 km (or 30 815 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2088 Full moon
Thursday, 8 January 2088
09:40:03 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 2088 Full moon
Friday, 6 February 2088
09:35:17 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 2088 Full moon
Sunday, 7 March 2088
10:39:05 AM

April

Details
Full moon April 2088 Full moon
Tuesday, 6 April 2088
01:02:33 AM

May

Details
Full moon May 2088 Full moon
Wednesday, 5 May 2088
04:28:20 PM

June

Details
Full moon June 2088 Full moon
Friday, 4 June 2088
08:12:03 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 2088 Full moon
Saturday, 3 July 2088
11:26:20 PM

August

Details
Full moon August 2088 Full moon
Monday, 2 August 2088
01:44:01 PM

September

Details
Full moon September 2088 Full moon
Wednesday, 1 September 2088
03:02:05 AM
Full moon September 2088 Full moon
Thursday, 30 September 2088
03:29:18 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 2088 Full moon
Saturday, 30 October 2088
03:13:51 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 2088 Full moon & Supermoon
Sunday, 28 November 2088
02:21:14 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 2088 Full moon & Supermoon
Tuesday, 28 December 2088
01:00:10 AM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
00:26
15:38
Dallas
01:31
15:53
Houston
01:32
15:41
Los Angeles
02:57
17:24
New York
-- : --
14:39
Philadelphia
-- : --
14:42
Phoenix
02:32
16:57
San Antonio
01:46
15:53
San Diego
02:56
17:17
Washington
-- : --
14:47