Full moon 2013

During 2013 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 23 June is closest to earth with a distance of 356 991 km (or 221 824 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 17 December is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 403 902 km (or 250 973 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 46 910 km (or 29 149 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2013 Full moon
Sunday, 27 January 2013
04:40:58 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 2013 Full moon
Monday, 25 February 2013
08:29:21 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 2013 Full moon
Wednesday, 27 March 2013
09:30:50 AM

April

Details
Full moon April 2013 Full moon
Thursday, 25 April 2013
08:00:27 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 2013 Full moon & Supermoon
Saturday, 25 May 2013
04:27:33 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 2013 Full moon & Supermoon
Sunday, 23 June 2013
11:34:08 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 2013 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 22 July 2013
06:17:02 PM

August

Details
Full moon August 2013 Full moon
Wednesday, 21 August 2013
01:45:36 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 2013 Full moon
Thursday, 19 September 2013
11:13:08 AM

October

Details
Full moon October 2013 Full moon
Friday, 18 October 2013
11:38:06 PM

November

Details
Full moon November 2013 Full moon
Sunday, 17 November 2013
03:17:00 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 2013 Full moon
Tuesday, 17 December 2013
09:29:50 AM

Select any year



Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment

Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
02:41
12:06
Dallas
02:53
13:11
Houston
02:40
13:12
Los Angeles
04:25
14:36
New York
01:41
11:14
Philadelphia
01:44
11:21
Phoenix
03:58
14:12
San Antonio
02:52
13:26
San Diego
04:17
14:35
Washington
01:48
11:32