Full moon 2014

During 2014 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 10 August is closest to earth with a distance of 356 896 km (or 221 765 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 16 January is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 527 km (or 252 604 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 631 km (or 30 839 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2014 Full moon
Thursday, 16 January 2014
04:54:05 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 2014 Full moon
Friday, 14 February 2014
11:55:16 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 2014 Full moon
Sunday, 16 March 2014
05:11:16 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 2014 Full moon
Tuesday, 15 April 2014
07:45:48 AM

May

Details
Full moon May 2014 Full moon
Wednesday, 14 May 2014
07:19:17 PM

June

Details
Full moon June 2014 Full moon
Friday, 13 June 2014
04:14:15 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 2014 Full moon & Supermoon
Saturday, 12 July 2014
11:27:16 AM

August

Details
Full moon August 2014 Full moon & Supermoon
Sunday, 10 August 2014
06:11:21 PM

September

Details
Full moon September 2014 Full moon & Supermoon
Tuesday, 9 September 2014
01:39:25 AM

October

Details
Full moon October 2014 Full moon
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
10:51:13 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 2014 Full moon
Thursday, 6 November 2014
10:23:26 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 2014 Full moon
Saturday, 6 December 2014
12:27:43 PM

Select any year



Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment

Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
08:14
18:22
Dallas
08:31
19:19
Houston
08:20
19:18
Los Angeles
10:02
20:45
New York
07:15
17:28
Philadelphia
07:18
17:35
Phoenix
09:36
20:21
San Antonio
08:32
19:32
San Diego
09:55
20:43
Washington
07:24
17:45