Full moon 2065

During 2065 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 20 April is closest to earth with a distance of 357 059 km (or 221 866 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 13 November is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 405 890 km (or 252 208 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 48 831 km (or 30 342 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2065 Full moon
Thursday, 22 January 2065
09:56:23 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 2065 Full moon
Friday, 20 February 2065
11:14:17 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 2065 Full moon & Supermoon
Sunday, 22 March 2065
09:59:06 AM

April

Details
Full moon April 2065 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 20 April 2065
06:38:22 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 2065 Full moon & Supermoon
Wednesday, 20 May 2065
02:07:11 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 2065 Full moon
Thursday, 18 June 2065
09:29:54 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 2065 Full moon
Friday, 17 July 2065
05:46:41 PM

August

Details
Full moon August 2065 Full moon
Sunday, 16 August 2065
03:46:50 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 2065 Full moon
Monday, 14 September 2065
04:06:19 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 2065 Full moon
Wednesday, 14 October 2065
07:05:57 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 2065 Full moon
Friday, 13 November 2065
12:39:38 AM

December

Details
Full moon December 2065 Full moon
Saturday, 12 December 2065
07:54:44 PM

Select any year



Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment

Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
22:32
12:16
Dallas
23:29
12:37
Houston
23:29
12:26
Los Angeles
00:18
14:08
New York
21:39
11:17
Philadelphia
21:46
11:20
Phoenix
-- : --
13:42
San Antonio
23:43
12:38
San Diego
00:15
14:02
Washington
21:56
11:26