Full moon 2061

During 2061 we will have 13 full moons where the full moon on the 26 December is closest to earth with a distance of 356 729 km (or 221 661 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 3 June is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 405 917 km (or 252 225 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 188 km (or 30 564 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2060 Full moon
Thursday, 6 January 2061
02:26:31 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 2061 Full moon
Friday, 4 February 2061
03:24:25 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 2061 Full moon
Sunday, 6 March 2061
05:56:43 AM

April

Details
Full moon April 2061 Full moon
Monday, 4 April 2061
09:50:01 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 2061 Full moon
Wednesday, 4 May 2061
02:16:04 PM

June

Details
Full moon June 2061 Full moon
Friday, 3 June 2061
06:12:42 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 2061 Full moon
Saturday, 2 July 2061
08:55:56 PM

August

Details
Full moon August 2061 Full moon
Monday, 1 August 2061
10:14:38 AM
Full moon August 2061 Full moon
Tuesday, 30 August 2061
10:21:23 PM

September

Details
Full moon September 2061 Full moon
Thursday, 29 September 2061
09:35:41 AM

October

Details
Full moon October 2061 Full moon
Friday, 28 October 2061
08:14:49 PM

November

Details
Full moon November 2061 Full moon & Supermoon
Sunday, 27 November 2061
06:34:55 AM

December

Details
Full moon December 2061 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 26 December 2061
04:55:25 PM

Select any year



Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment

Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
21:32
10:10
Dallas
22:19
10:41
Houston
22:16
10:32
Los Angeles
23:45
12:11
New York
20:37
09:13
Philadelphia
20:43
09:17
Phoenix
23:21
11:45
San Antonio
22:29
10:45
San Diego
23:42
12:05
Washington
20:52
09:24