Full moon 2059

During 2059 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 21 September is closest to earth with a distance of 356 897 km (or 221 765 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 27 February is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 263 km (or 252 440 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 366 km (or 30 675 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2059 Full moon
Tuesday, 28 January 2059
03:13:31 PM

February

Details
Full moon February 2059 Full moon
Thursday, 27 February 2059
10:08:13 AM

March

Details
Full moon March 2059 Full moon
Saturday, 29 March 2059
03:50:28 AM

April

Details
Full moon April 2059 Full moon
Sunday, 27 April 2059
07:20:25 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 2059 Full moon
Tuesday, 27 May 2059
08:07:12 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 2059 Full moon
Wednesday, 25 June 2059
06:15:54 PM

July

Details
Full moon July 2059 Full moon
Friday, 25 July 2059
02:27:09 AM

August

Details
Full moon August 2059 Full moon & Supermoon
Saturday, 23 August 2059
09:45:20 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 2059 Full moon & Supermoon
Sunday, 21 September 2059
05:21:41 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 2059 Full moon & Supermoon
Tuesday, 21 October 2059
02:17:41 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 2059 Full moon
Wednesday, 19 November 2059
01:11:24 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 2059 Full moon
Friday, 19 December 2059
02:13:29 AM

Select any year



Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment

Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
22:00
11:12
Dallas
22:52
11:38
Houston
22:50
11:28
Los Angeles
-- : --
13:09
New York
21:06
10:14
Philadelphia
21:12
10:17
Phoenix
23:54
12:42
San Antonio
23:04
11:41
San Diego
-- : --
13:02
Washington
21:22
10:23