Full moon 2068

During 2068 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 11 September is closest to earth with a distance of 357 033 km (or 221 850 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 18 February is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 345 km (or 252 491 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 313 km (or 30 642 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2067 Full moon
Thursday, 19 January 2068
09:46:49 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 2068 Full moon
Saturday, 18 February 2068
04:39:47 AM

March

Details
Full moon March 2068 Full moon
Sunday, 18 March 2068
10:57:41 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 2068 Full moon
Tuesday, 17 April 2068
03:31:50 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 2068 Full moon
Thursday, 17 May 2068
05:37:59 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 2068 Full moon
Friday, 15 June 2068
05:03:19 PM

July

Details
Full moon July 2068 Full moon
Sunday, 15 July 2068
02:10:58 AM

August

Details
Full moon August 2068 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 13 August 2068
09:54:23 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 2068 Full moon & Supermoon
Tuesday, 11 September 2068
05:22:27 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 2068 Full moon & Supermoon
Thursday, 11 October 2068
01:42:07 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 2068 Full moon
Friday, 9 November 2068
11:42:11 AM

December

Details
Full moon December 2068 Full moon
Saturday, 8 December 2068
11:43:52 PM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
01:20
15:02
Dallas
02:07
15:27
Houston
02:04
15:17
Los Angeles
03:33
16:58
New York
00:25
14:03
Philadelphia
00:31
14:07
Phoenix
03:09
16:31
San Antonio
02:17
15:30
San Diego
03:30
16:51
Washington
00:40
14:13