Full moon 2064

During 2064 we will have 13 full moons where the full moon on the 3 March is closest to earth with a distance of 357 118 km (or 221 903 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 25 October is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 405 859 km (or 252 189 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 48 742 km (or 30 287 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2064 Full moon
Friday, 4 January 2064
09:34:00 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 2064 Full moon & Supermoon
Saturday, 2 February 2064
09:39:27 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 2064 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 3 March 2064
08:20:51 AM

April

Details
Full moon April 2064 Full moon & Supermoon
Tuesday, 1 April 2064
05:41:38 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 2064 Full moon
Thursday, 1 May 2064
02:09:25 AM
Full moon May 2064 Full moon
Friday, 30 May 2064
10:37:33 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 2064 Full moon
Saturday, 28 June 2064
08:10:36 PM

July

Details
Full moon July 2064 Full moon
Monday, 28 July 2064
07:42:48 AM

August

Details
Full moon August 2064 Full moon
Tuesday, 26 August 2064
09:38:02 PM

September

Details
Full moon September 2064 Full moon
Thursday, 25 September 2064
01:41:39 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 2064 Full moon
Saturday, 25 October 2064
07:08:56 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 2064 Full moon
Monday, 24 November 2064
01:01:27 AM

December

Details
Full moon December 2064 Full moon
Tuesday, 23 December 2064
06:17:12 PM

Select any year



Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment

Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
03:03
17:57
Dallas
04:04
18:15
Houston
04:04
18:04
Los Angeles
05:31
19:46
New York
02:09
16:58
Philadelphia
02:16
17:01
Phoenix
05:07
19:20
San Antonio
04:18
18:16
San Diego
05:30
19:39
Washington
02:27
17:07