Full moon 2075

During 2075 we will have 13 full moons where the full moon on the 28 June is closest to earth with a distance of 357 103 km (or 221 893 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 22 December is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 404 083 km (or 251 086 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 46 980 km (or 29 192 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2075 Full moon
Wednesday, 2 January 2075
09:42:29 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 2075 Full moon
Friday, 1 February 2075
04:16:32 AM

March

Details
Full moon March 2075 Full moon
Saturday, 2 March 2075
08:10:36 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 2075 Full moon
Monday, 1 April 2075
08:49:39 AM
Full moon April 2075 Full moon
Tuesday, 30 April 2075
06:41:13 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 2075 Full moon & Supermoon
Thursday, 30 May 2075
02:41:56 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 2075 Full moon & Supermoon
Friday, 28 June 2075
09:49:42 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 2075 Full moon & Supermoon
Saturday, 27 July 2075
04:56:44 PM

August

Details
Full moon August 2075 Full moon
Monday, 26 August 2075
12:53:14 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 2075 Full moon
Tuesday, 24 September 2075
10:32:35 AM

October

Details
Full moon October 2075 Full moon
Wednesday, 23 October 2075
10:50:17 PM

November

Details
Full moon November 2075 Full moon
Friday, 22 November 2075
02:22:54 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 2075 Full moon
Sunday, 22 December 2075
08:50:46 AM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
11:47
22:12
Dallas
12:09
23:09
Houston
11:59
23:08
Los Angeles
13:42
-- : --
New York
10:47
21:19
Philadelphia
10:51
21:26
Phoenix
13:15
-- : --
San Antonio
12:11
23:22
San Diego
13:35
-- : --
Washington
10:57
21:36