Full moon 2077

During 2077 we will have 13 full moons where the full moon on the 2 October is closest to earth with a distance of 356 760 km (or 221 680 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 9 March is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 397 km (or 252 523 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 637 km (or 30 843 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 2076 Full moon
Saturday, 9 January 2077
04:39:42 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 2077 Full moon
Sunday, 7 February 2077
11:10:37 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 2077 Full moon
Tuesday, 9 March 2077
05:45:33 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 2077 Full moon
Thursday, 8 April 2077
11:09:20 AM

May

Details
Full moon May 2077 Full moon
Saturday, 8 May 2077
02:27:24 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 2077 Full moon
Sunday, 6 June 2077
03:11:33 PM

July

Details
Full moon July 2077 Full moon
Tuesday, 6 July 2077
01:26:41 AM

August

Details
Full moon August 2077 Full moon
Wednesday, 4 August 2077
09:51:25 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 2077 Full moon & Supermoon
Thursday, 2 September 2077
05:27:48 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 2077 Full moon & Supermoon
Saturday, 2 October 2077
01:24:36 AM
Full moon October 2077 Full moon & Supermoon
Sunday, 31 October 2077
10:39:30 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 2077 Full moon
Monday, 29 November 2077
09:45:16 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 2077 Full moon
Wednesday, 29 December 2077
10:47:28 AM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
11:47
22:12
Dallas
12:09
23:09
Houston
11:59
23:08
Los Angeles
13:42
-- : --
New York
10:47
21:19
Philadelphia
10:51
21:26
Phoenix
13:15
-- : --
San Antonio
12:11
23:22
San Diego
13:35
-- : --
Washington
10:57
21:36