Full moon 1869

During 1869 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 26 February is closest to earth with a distance of 356 667 km (or 221 622 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 20 September is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 351 km (or 252 495 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 684 km (or 30 872 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 1868 Full moon & Supermoon
Thursday, 28 January 1869
01:31:28 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 1869 Full moon & Supermoon
Friday, 26 February 1869
12:05:08 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 1869 Full moon & Supermoon
Saturday, 27 March 1869
09:32:46 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 1869 Full moon
Monday, 26 April 1869
06:21:19 AM

May

Details
Full moon May 1869 Full moon
Tuesday, 25 May 1869
03:22:57 PM

June

Details
Full moon June 1869 Full moon
Thursday, 24 June 1869
01:38:47 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 1869 Full moon
Friday, 23 July 1869
01:55:18 PM

August

Details
Full moon August 1869 Full moon
Sunday, 22 August 1869
04:25:06 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 1869 Full moon
Monday, 20 September 1869
08:42:58 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 1869 Full moon
Wednesday, 20 October 1869
01:59:36 PM

November

Details
Full moon November 1869 Full moon
Friday, 19 November 1869
07:20:04 AM

December

Details
Full moon December 1869 Full moon
Saturday, 18 December 1869
11:51:58 PM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
00:26
15:38
Dallas
01:31
15:53
Houston
01:32
15:41
Los Angeles
02:57
17:24
New York
-- : --
14:39
Philadelphia
-- : --
14:42
Phoenix
02:32
16:57
San Antonio
01:46
15:53
San Diego
02:56
17:17
Washington
-- : --
14:47