Full moon 1975

During 1975 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 26 February is closest to earth with a distance of 356 537 km (or 221 542 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 20 September is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 399 km (or 252 525 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 863 km (or 30 983 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 1975 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 27 January 1975
03:11:03 PM

February

Details
Full moon February 1975 Full moon & Supermoon
Wednesday, 26 February 1975
01:15:52 AM

March

Details
Full moon March 1975 Full moon & Supermoon
Thursday, 27 March 1975
10:36:57 AM

April

Details
Full moon April 1975 Full moon
Friday, 25 April 1975
07:55:11 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 1975 Full moon
Sunday, 25 May 1975
05:50:22 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 1975 Full moon
Monday, 23 June 1975
04:54:03 PM

July

Details
Full moon July 1975 Full moon
Wednesday, 23 July 1975
05:28:41 AM

August

Details
Full moon August 1975 Full moon
Thursday, 21 August 1975
07:48:20 PM

September

Details
Full moon September 1975 Full moon
Saturday, 20 September 1975
11:51:42 AM

October

Details
Full moon October 1975 Full moon
Monday, 20 October 1975
05:07:33 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 1975 Full moon
Tuesday, 18 November 1975
10:30:04 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 1975 Full moon
Thursday, 18 December 1975
02:41:19 PM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
02:37
16:33
Dallas
03:31
16:59
Houston
03:29
16:50
Los Angeles
04:58
18:28
New York
01:43
15:36
Philadelphia
01:49
15:40
Phoenix
04:33
18:02
San Antonio
03:43
17:02
San Diego
04:56
18:22
Washington
01:59
15:46