Full moon 1969

During 1969 we will have 13 full moons where the full moon on the 29 June is closest to earth with a distance of 356 979 km (or 221 816 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 3 January is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 404 792 km (or 251 526 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 47 813 km (or 29 710 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 1969 Full moon
Friday, 3 January 1969
06:29:12 PM

February

Details
Full moon February 1969 Full moon
Sunday, 2 February 1969
12:57:35 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 1969 Full moon
Tuesday, 4 March 1969
05:19:25 AM

April

Details
Full moon April 1969 Full moon
Wednesday, 2 April 1969
06:47:42 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 1969 Full moon
Friday, 2 May 1969
05:15:56 AM
Full moon May 1969 Full moon & Supermoon
Saturday, 31 May 1969
01:20:13 PM

June

Details
Full moon June 1969 Full moon & Supermoon
Sunday, 29 June 1969
08:05:30 PM

July

Details
Full moon July 1969 Full moon & Supermoon
Tuesday, 29 July 1969
02:46:23 AM

August

Details
Full moon August 1969 Full moon
Wednesday, 27 August 1969
10:32:57 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 1969 Full moon
Thursday, 25 September 1969
08:20:42 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 1969 Full moon
Saturday, 25 October 1969
08:43:49 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 1969 Full moon
Sunday, 23 November 1969
11:53:36 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 1969 Full moon
Tuesday, 23 December 1969
05:35:15 PM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
00:26
15:38
Dallas
01:31
15:53
Houston
01:32
15:41
Los Angeles
02:57
17:24
New York
-- : --
14:39
Philadelphia
-- : --
14:42
Phoenix
02:32
16:57
San Antonio
01:46
15:53
San Diego
02:56
17:17
Washington
-- : --
14:47