Full moon 1856

During 1856 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 13 October is closest to earth with a distance of 356 888 km (or 221 760 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 21 March is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 118 km (or 252 350 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 231 km (or 30 590 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 1856 Full moon
Tuesday, 22 January 1856
03:28:55 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 1856 Full moon
Wednesday, 20 February 1856
09:40:13 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 1856 Full moon
Friday, 21 March 1856
04:04:18 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 1856 Full moon
Sunday, 20 April 1856
09:13:59 AM

May

Details
Full moon May 1856 Full moon
Monday, 19 May 1856
11:57:45 PM

June

Details
Full moon June 1856 Full moon
Wednesday, 18 June 1856
11:53:35 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 1856 Full moon
Thursday, 17 July 1856
09:32:59 PM

August

Details
Full moon August 1856 Full moon
Saturday, 16 August 1856
05:57:21 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 1856 Full moon & Supermoon
Sunday, 14 September 1856
02:10:19 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 1856 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 13 October 1856
11:00:25 PM

November

Details
Full moon November 1856 Full moon & Supermoon
Wednesday, 12 November 1856
08:56:11 AM

December

Details
Full moon December 1856 Full moon
Thursday, 11 December 1856
08:13:36 PM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
08:21
17:53
Dallas
08:32
18:56
Houston
08:19
18:57
Los Angeles
10:04
20:22
New York
07:21
16:59
Philadelphia
07:24
17:06
Phoenix
09:37
19:58
San Antonio
08:31
19:11
San Diego
09:56
20:21
Washington
07:28
17:17