Full moon 1863

During 1863 we will have 13 full moons where the full moon on the 1 July is closest to earth with a distance of 357 385 km (or 222 069 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 5 January is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 405 480 km (or 251 953 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 48 094 km (or 29 884 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 1863 Full moon
Monday, 5 January 1863
03:32:58 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 1863 Full moon
Tuesday, 3 February 1863
10:26:25 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 1863 Full moon
Thursday, 5 March 1863
02:48:07 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 1863 Full moon
Saturday, 4 April 1863
04:11:08 AM

May

Details
Full moon May 1863 Full moon
Sunday, 3 May 1863
02:53:32 PM

June

Details
Full moon June 1863 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 1 June 1863
11:30:53 PM

July

Details
Full moon July 1863 Full moon & Supermoon
Wednesday, 1 July 1863
06:46:28 AM
Full moon July 1863 Full moon & Supermoon
Thursday, 30 July 1863
01:33:13 PM

August

Details
Full moon August 1863 Full moon
Friday, 28 August 1863
08:54:46 PM

September

Details
Full moon September 1863 Full moon
Sunday, 27 September 1863
06:01:13 AM

October

Details
Full moon October 1863 Full moon
Monday, 26 October 1863
05:54:31 PM

November

Details
Full moon November 1863 Full moon
Wednesday, 25 November 1863
09:01:01 AM

December

Details
Full moon December 1863 Full moon
Friday, 25 December 1863
02:50:07 AM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
17:45
01:48
Dallas
17:54
02:57
Houston
17:40
03:00
Los Angeles
19:26
04:23
New York
16:44
00:55
Philadelphia
16:46
01:03
Phoenix
18:59
04:00
San Antonio
17:52
03:14
San Diego
19:18
04:23
Washington
16:50
01:15