Full moon 1864

During 1864 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 17 August is closest to earth with a distance of 357 189 km (or 221 947 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 23 January is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 193 km (or 252 397 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 004 km (or 30 450 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 1863 Full moon
Saturday, 23 January 1864
10:01:58 PM

February

Details
Full moon February 1864 Full moon
Monday, 22 February 1864
05:00:35 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 1864 Full moon
Wednesday, 23 March 1864
10:24:27 AM

April

Details
Full moon April 1864 Full moon
Friday, 22 April 1864
01:19:50 AM

May

Details
Full moon May 1864 Full moon
Saturday, 21 May 1864
01:25:20 PM

June

Details
Full moon June 1864 Full moon
Sunday, 19 June 1864
10:55:22 PM

July

Details
Full moon July 1864 Full moon & Supermoon
Tuesday, 19 July 1864
06:37:02 AM

August

Details
Full moon August 1864 Full moon & Supermoon
Wednesday, 17 August 1864
01:37:49 PM

September

Details
Full moon September 1864 Full moon & Supermoon
Thursday, 15 September 1864
09:10:02 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 1864 Full moon
Saturday, 15 October 1864
06:15:40 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 1864 Full moon
Sunday, 13 November 1864
05:33:01 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 1864 Full moon
Tuesday, 13 December 1864
07:11:40 AM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
00:26
15:38
Dallas
01:31
15:53
Houston
01:32
15:41
Los Angeles
02:57
17:24
New York
-- : --
14:39
Philadelphia
-- : --
14:42
Phoenix
02:32
16:57
San Antonio
01:46
15:53
San Diego
02:56
17:17
Washington
-- : --
14:47