Full moon 1861

During 1861 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 26 March is closest to earth with a distance of 357 097 km (or 221 890 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 17 November is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 405 834 km (or 252 174 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 48 737 km (or 30 284 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 1861 Full moon
Saturday, 26 January 1861
05:07:59 PM

February

Details
Full moon February 1861 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 25 February 1861
04:43:56 AM

March

Details
Full moon March 1861 Full moon & Supermoon
Tuesday, 26 March 1861
02:15:37 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 1861 Full moon & Supermoon
Wednesday, 24 April 1861
10:23:34 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 1861 Full moon
Friday, 24 May 1861
06:06:02 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 1861 Full moon
Saturday, 22 June 1861
02:23:05 PM

July

Details
Full moon July 1861 Full moon
Monday, 22 July 1861
12:05:52 AM

August

Details
Full moon August 1861 Full moon
Tuesday, 20 August 1861
11:51:38 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 1861 Full moon
Thursday, 19 September 1861
02:02:22 AM

October

Details
Full moon October 1861 Full moon
Friday, 18 October 1861
06:39:22 PM

November

Details
Full moon November 1861 Full moon
Sunday, 17 November 1861
01:08:19 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 1861 Full moon
Tuesday, 17 December 1861
08:09:10 AM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
00:26
15:38
Dallas
01:31
15:53
Houston
01:32
15:41
Los Angeles
02:57
17:24
New York
-- : --
14:39
Philadelphia
-- : --
14:42
Phoenix
02:32
16:57
San Antonio
01:46
15:53
San Diego
02:56
17:17
Washington
-- : --
14:47