Full moon 1866

During 1866 we will have 13 full moons where the full moon on the 22 November is closest to earth with a distance of 356 636 km (or 221 603 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 29 April is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 208 km (or 252 406 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 572 km (or 30 803 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 1866 Full moon
Monday, 1 January 1866
06:47:28 AM
Full moon January 1866 Full moon
Tuesday, 30 January 1866
08:28:10 PM

February

Details
February has no full moon

March

Details
Full moon March 1866 Full moon
Thursday, 1 March 1866
11:51:54 AM
Full moon March 1866 Full moon
Saturday, 31 March 1866
04:31:18 AM

April

Details
Full moon April 1866 Full moon
Sunday, 29 April 1866
09:23:27 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 1866 Full moon
Tuesday, 29 May 1866
01:18:55 PM

June

Details
Full moon June 1866 Full moon
Thursday, 28 June 1866
03:36:36 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 1866 Full moon
Friday, 27 July 1866
04:14:31 PM

August

Details
Full moon August 1866 Full moon
Sunday, 26 August 1866
03:35:20 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 1866 Full moon
Monday, 24 September 1866
02:07:04 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 1866 Full moon & Supermoon
Wednesday, 24 October 1866
12:13:37 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 1866 Full moon & Supermoon
Thursday, 22 November 1866
10:15:33 AM

December

Details
Full moon December 1866 Full moon & Supermoon
Friday, 21 December 1866
08:34:57 PM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
00:26
15:38
Dallas
01:31
15:53
Houston
01:32
15:41
Los Angeles
02:57
17:24
New York
-- : --
14:39
Philadelphia
-- : --
14:42
Phoenix
02:32
16:57
San Antonio
01:46
15:53
San Diego
02:56
17:17
Washington
-- : --
14:47