Full moon 1858

During 1858 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 20 December is closest to earth with a distance of 357 380 km (or 222 066 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 26 June is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 056 km (or 252 312 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 48 676 km (or 30 246 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 1857 Full moon
Friday, 29 January 1858
09:12:15 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 1858 Full moon
Saturday, 27 February 1858
10:05:45 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 1858 Full moon
Monday, 29 March 1858
12:08:13 PM

April

Details
Full moon April 1858 Full moon
Wednesday, 28 April 1858
02:56:56 AM

May

Details
Full moon May 1858 Full moon
Thursday, 27 May 1858
06:05:55 PM

June

Details
Full moon June 1858 Full moon
Saturday, 26 June 1858
09:14:29 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 1858 Full moon
Monday, 26 July 1858
12:04:12 AM

August

Details
Full moon August 1858 Full moon
Tuesday, 24 August 1858
02:13:23 PM

September

Details
Full moon September 1858 Full moon
Thursday, 23 September 1858
03:21:09 AM

October

Details
Full moon October 1858 Full moon
Friday, 22 October 1858
03:20:28 PM

November

Details
Full moon November 1858 Full moon
Sunday, 21 November 1858
02:26:21 AM

December

Details
Full moon December 1858 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 20 December 1858
01:07:54 PM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
00:26
15:38
Dallas
01:31
15:53
Houston
01:32
15:41
Los Angeles
02:57
17:24
New York
-- : --
14:39
Philadelphia
-- : --
14:42
Phoenix
02:32
16:57
San Antonio
01:46
15:53
San Diego
02:56
17:17
Washington
-- : --
14:47