Full moon 1862

During 1862 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 13 May is closest to earth with a distance of 357 365 km (or 222 056 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 6 December is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 405 799 km (or 252 152 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 48 434 km (or 30 096 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 1862 Full moon
Thursday, 16 January 1862
01:56:36 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 1862 Full moon
Friday, 14 February 1862
05:07:49 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 1862 Full moon
Sunday, 16 March 1862
05:18:42 AM

April

Details
Full moon April 1862 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 14 April 1862
02:58:45 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 1862 Full moon & Supermoon
Tuesday, 13 May 1862
11:00:30 PM

June

Details
Full moon June 1862 Full moon & Supermoon
Thursday, 12 June 1862
06:16:56 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 1862 Full moon
Friday, 11 July 1862
01:37:30 PM

August

Details
Full moon August 1862 Full moon
Saturday, 9 August 1862
09:52:15 PM

September

Details
Full moon September 1862 Full moon
Monday, 8 September 1862
07:56:00 AM

October

Details
Full moon October 1862 Full moon
Tuesday, 7 October 1862
08:44:20 PM

November

Details
Full moon November 1862 Full moon
Thursday, 6 November 1862
12:48:24 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 1862 Full moon
Saturday, 6 December 1862
07:38:03 AM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
00:26
15:38
Dallas
01:31
15:53
Houston
01:32
15:41
Los Angeles
02:57
17:24
New York
-- : --
14:39
Philadelphia
-- : --
14:42
Phoenix
02:32
16:57
San Antonio
01:46
15:53
San Diego
02:56
17:17
Washington
-- : --
14:47