Full moon 1964

During 1964 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 19 December is closest to earth with a distance of 356 950 km (or 221 798 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 26 May is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 405 882 km (or 252 203 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 48 932 km (or 30 405 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 1964 Full moon
Tuesday, 28 January 1964
11:23:57 PM

February

Details
Full moon February 1964 Full moon
Thursday, 27 February 1964
12:40:11 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 1964 Full moon
Saturday, 28 March 1964
02:49:09 AM

April

Details
Full moon April 1964 Full moon
Sunday, 26 April 1964
05:50:15 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 1964 Full moon
Tuesday, 26 May 1964
09:29:38 AM

June

Details
Full moon June 1964 Full moon
Thursday, 25 June 1964
01:09:15 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 1964 Full moon
Friday, 24 July 1964
03:59:36 PM

August

Details
Full moon August 1964 Full moon
Sunday, 23 August 1964
05:27:12 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 1964 Full moon
Monday, 21 September 1964
05:33:06 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 1964 Full moon
Wednesday, 21 October 1964
04:47:20 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 1964 Full moon & Supermoon
Thursday, 19 November 1964
03:44:45 PM

December

Details
Full moon December 1964 Full moon & Supermoon
Saturday, 19 December 1964
02:42:35 AM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
00:26
15:38
Dallas
01:31
15:53
Houston
01:32
15:41
Los Angeles
02:57
17:24
New York
-- : --
14:39
Philadelphia
-- : --
14:42
Phoenix
02:32
16:57
San Antonio
01:46
15:53
San Diego
02:56
17:17
Washington
-- : --
14:47