Full moon 1967

During 1967 we will have 12 full moons where the full moon on the 26 March is closest to earth with a distance of 356 860 km (or 221 742 miles) from Earth. The Full moon on the 18 October is furthest away from Earth with a distans of 406 061 km (or 252 315 miles). The difference between the closest and furthest full moon is 49 202 km (or 30 573 miles) which is equal to 1.2 round trips around planet Earth.

Click on "Details" in the calendar below to get current time and date for full moon in Europe, USA, Asia, Astralia, India or a place close to you.



January

Details
Full moon January 1966 Full moon
Thursday, 26 January 1967
06:42:38 AM

February

Details
Full moon February 1967 Full moon & Supermoon
Friday, 24 February 1967
05:45:19 PM

March

Details
Full moon March 1967 Full moon & Supermoon
Sunday, 26 March 1967
03:22:28 AM

April

Details
Full moon April 1967 Full moon & Supermoon
Monday, 24 April 1967
12:04:22 PM

May

Details
Full moon May 1967 Full moon
Tuesday, 23 May 1967
08:22:34 PM

June

Details
Full moon June 1967 Full moon
Thursday, 22 June 1967
04:57:03 AM

July

Details
Full moon July 1967 Full moon
Friday, 21 July 1967
02:39:27 PM

August

Details
Full moon August 1967 Full moon
Sunday, 20 August 1967
02:26:54 AM

September

Details
Full moon September 1967 Full moon
Monday, 18 September 1967
05:00:20 PM

October

Details
Full moon October 1967 Full moon
Wednesday, 18 October 1967
10:12:38 AM

November

Details
Full moon November 1967 Full moon
Friday, 17 November 1967
04:54:39 AM

December

Details
Full moon December 1967 Full moon
Saturday, 16 December 1967
11:23:28 PM

Select any year



Close to you

Find the moonrise & moonset times for a city near you.

Chicago
00:26
15:38
Dallas
01:31
15:53
Houston
01:32
15:41
Los Angeles
02:57
17:24
New York
-- : --
14:39
Philadelphia
-- : --
14:42
Phoenix
02:32
16:57
San Antonio
01:46
15:53
San Diego
02:56
17:17
Washington
-- : --
14:47